MSU Shared Discovery Mark No text

Leadership and Organizational Chart


Interim Dean

Aron Sousa, MD

Interim Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education

Dianne Wagner, MD

Executive Director for Academic Affairs

Assistant Dean for Program Evaluation and Continuous Quality Improvement

Carol Parker, PhD, MPH

Medical Director of Simulation

Matthew Emery, MD

Director of Just-In-Time/Chief Complaints and Concerns

Gary Ferenchick, MD

Director of Assessment

Heather Laird-Fick, MD

Associate Director of Assessment

Rob Malinowski, DVM PhD

Director of Integration and Innovation

Anthony Paganini, PhD

Clinical Experiences

Assistant Dean for Clinical Experiences

Robin DeMuth, MD

Director of Clinical Experiences

Colleen Bush, MD

Director of the Early Clinical Experience

Migdalisel Colon-Berlingeri, PhD

Associate Director of the Early Clinical Experience

Mindy McComb, DO 

Director of the Middle Clinical Experience

Cindy Arvidson, PhD

Associate Director of the Middle Clinical Experience

Mike Borgeld, MD

Director of Intersessions

Helga Toriello, PhD

Director of the Late Clinical Experience

Dale Ray, MD

The Academy and Learning Societies

Director of The Academy

Jon Gold, MD

Learning Society Chiefs

Kelly Armstrong, MD

Chi Braunreiter, MD

Brad Riley, MD

Sathyanarayan Sudhanthar, MD

Director of Academic Achievement

Eron Drake, EdD

Organization Chart

PowerPoint Presentation